Call us today at (702) 838-9922
or toll free at (844) 740-4007

Lone Mortgage
5275 S Durango Dr
Las Vegas Nevada, 89113
NMLS #328524

Need Mortgage Help?

702-838-9922

Loan Officers



Dustin Boeckman

Loan Officer

NMLS# 330903

Email: dustin.boeckman@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 592-4997

Visit Website

Jack Chang

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1527382

Email: jack.chang@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Austin Chew

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2307085

Email: austin.chew@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Keith Ho

Loan Officer

NMLS# 226778

Email: keithfum@gmail.com

Phone: (702) 501-9466

Visit Website

Calvin Kim

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1444850

Email: calvin.kim@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 308-1814

Visit Website

Hugh Lichter

Loan Officer

NMLS# 268102

Email: hugh.lichter@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Brian Lillard

mortgage agent

NMLS# 346790

Email: lowratesbrian@gmail.com

Phone: (702) 477-5797

Visit Website

Steven Michael Lone

President, Owner, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 334766

Email: steve.lone@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Doris Mitchell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 342436

Email: doris.mitchell@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Ray Orta

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1041914

Email: rayomortgage@gmail.com

Phone: (702) 277-3177

Visit Website

Anna Orta

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1024632

Email: anna.orta@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Frank Perez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 245234

Email: FMORTGAGE@hotmail.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Jeremiah Reuss

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1299808

Email: jeremiah.reuss@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Petra Reyes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 352693

Email: petra.reyes@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Heidi Schmidt

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 121490

Email: heidishomesolutions@gmail.com

Phone: (813) 803-2558

Visit Website

Joey Silverman

Loan Officer

NMLS# 290846

Email: joey.silverman@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Mary Ann Sussex

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS# 364842

Email: Maryann.sussex@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 378-6696

Visit Website

Steve Werner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1189231

Email: steve.werner@lonemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 838-9922

Visit Website

Ronald Williams Jr

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2056039

Email: ronwill4u@gmail.com

Phone: (702) 277-1500

Visit Website

LenderHomePage Footer Logo Powered By LenderHomePage.com