Call us today at (702) 838-9922
or toll free at (844) 740-4007


5275 S Durango Dr
Las Vegas Nevada, 89113
NMLS #328524
Need Mortgage Help? 702-838-9922

Loan Officers

Search

Juan Aguirre

NMLS# 1603297
juan.aguirre@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 809-3803
Visit Website

Jordan Alexander

Loan Officer
NMLS# 516006
jordan.alexander@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Dustin Boeckman

Loan Officer
NMLS# 330903
dustin.boeckman@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 838-9922
Fax: (702) 933-0773
Visit Website

Jack Chang

jack.chang@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

David Gharzaryan

NMLS# ?1486726
david@bestmortgagebrokerlasvegas.com
Visit Website

Shellie Halper

shellie.halper@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Keith Ho

Loan Officer
NMLS# 226778
keithfum@gmail.com
Phone: (702) 501-9466
Fax: (702) 947-6750
Visit Website

Calvin Kim

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1444850
calvin.kim@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Brian Lillard

mortgage agent
NMLS# 346790
brian.lillard@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 477-5797
Fax: (702) 933-0773
Visit Website

Steve Lone

Broker, Mortgage Agent
NMLS# 334766
steve.lone@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 277-1500
Fax: (702) 933-0773
Visit Website

Traci Marquez

traci.marquez@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Doris Mitchell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 342436
doris.mitchell@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 838-9922
Fax: (702) 947-6739
Visit Website

Ana Morales

Loan Officer
NMLS# 335932
Ana.Morales@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Shirley Mulvihill

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 330999
shirley.mulvihill@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 285-1776
Fax: (866) 301-3012
Visit Website

Judy Nasta

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1464298
judy.nasta@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 203-0111
Visit Website

Ray Orta

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1041914
rayomortgage@gmail.com
Phone: (702) 277-3177
Fax: (855) 420-7041
Visit Website

Anna Orta

anna.orta@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Duane Reinke

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 936029
duane.reinke@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 838-9922
Fax: (702) 975-9913
Visit Website

Petra Reyes

petra.reyes@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Heidi Schmidt

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 121490
heidi.schmidt@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (813) 803-2558
Fax: (855) 806-7865
Visit Website

Mary Ann Sussex

Senior Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 364842
Maryann.sussex@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 378-6696
Visit Website

Steve Werner

NMLS# 1189231
steve.werner@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

LenderHomePage Powered By LenderHomePage.com