Call us today at (702) 838-9922
or toll free at (844) 740-4007

Lone Mortgage
5275 S Durango Dr
Las Vegas Nevada, 89113
NMLS #328524
Need Mortgage Help? 702-838-9922

Staff Roster

Search

Dustin Boeckman

Loan Officer
NMLS# 330903
dustin.boeckman@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 838-9922
Fax: (702) 933-0773
Visit Website

Jack Chang

jack.chang@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

John Clark

john.clark@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Joseph Escobedo

joseph.escobedo@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Daniel Escobedo

daniel.escodebo@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Mario Escobedo

mario.escobedo@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

David Gharzaryan

david.ghazaryan@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Keith Ho

Loan closer
NMLS# 226778
keithfum@gmail.com
Phone: (702) 501-9466
Fax: (702) 947-6750
Visit Website

Brian Lillard

mortgage agent
NMLS# 346790
brian.lillard@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 477-5797
Fax: (702) 933-0773
Visit Website

Steve Lone

Broker, Mortgage Agent
NMLS# 334766
steve.lone@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 277-1500
Fax: (702) 933-0773
Visit Website

Traci Marquez

traci.marquez@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Doris Mitchell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 342436
doris.mitchell@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 596-1511
Fax: (702) 947-6739
Visit Website

Ray Orta

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1041914
rayomortgage@gmail.com
Phone: (702) 277-3177
Fax: (855) 420-7041
Visit Website

Anna Orta

anna.orta@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Misti Pletnev

NMLS# 1378295
misti.pletnev@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 750-6064
Visit Website

Eugene Prospero

Mortgage Agent
NMLS# 377970 / CA-DBO377970
Eugene@LasVegasLoanSite.com
Phone: (702) 324-2377
Fax: (888) 858-2377
Visit Website

Duane Reinke

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 936029
duane.reinke@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 838-9922
Fax: (702) 975-9913
Visit Website

Petra Reyes

petra.reyes@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Anthony Romero

NMLS# 330816
anthony.romero@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website

Steven Stewart

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 351457
steven.stewart@lonemortgage.com
Fax: (702) 550-1210
Visit Website

Mary Ann Sussex

Senior Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 364842
Maryann.sussex@lonemortgage.com
Phone: (702) 378-6696
Visit Website

Steve Werner

NMLS# 1189231
steve.werner@lonemortgage.com
Visit Website